If I remove a participant, are credits refunded?
Credits are automatically refunded to your balance if you remove a participant within 25 days from when the participant joined the challenge. You can remove participants after the 25 day window, but credits will not be automatically refunded. The refund amount is equal to the amount of credits used be the participant when they first joined. If you think there is an error or have a special circumstance, feel free to reach out to support to custom refund requests.